Working Group Chairs

Working Group Chairs

Working Group Chairs are appointed by the board and must be a Principal Member.

mourad kioumgi Advertising Chair

kevin johns Live Streaming Co-Chair

brian stevenson Networking & Transport Co-Chair

mike wilkinson Privacy & Protection Co-Chair

Nadav Neufeld Edge Storage Chair

steve miller-jones Live Streaming Co-Chair

yoav gressel Open Caching Co-Chair

brian stevenson VR Co-Chair

ben jones Geo Co-Chair

thomas edwards Measurement/QoE Chair

eric klein Open Caching Co-Chair

sanjay mishra VR Co-Chair

Jason Lee Geo Co-Chair

GLENN DEEN Networking &Transport Co-Chair

kei foo Privacy & Protection Co-Chair

Making Streaming Video Better
The Streaming Video Alliance is committed to bringing video streaming companies together to help build a better viewer experience at scale.

(c) 2019, Streaming Video Alliance

This website collects data via Google Analytics. Click here to opt in. Click here to opt out.

Stay In The Know!

Streaming video technology is changing at a frantic pace. How are you keeping up? Subscribe to SEGMENTS, the newsletter dedicated to the world of streaming video. Read about innovations from our member companies, industry analysis, and how we are helping to solve some of the critical technical challenges.


The official newsletter of the Streaming Video Alliance

Subscribe Today!